The Hunger Games RPG
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Hunger Games RPG

The 15th Hunger Games have just ended leaving Faeryn Nacht of District One as the Victor. The citizens of Panem are trying to survive another year of uncertainty and fear, but what will the next reaping bring?

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Tyler James Spencer

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Tyler James Spencer
District 3
Engineer
Tyler James Spencer

Tyler James Spencer Empty
PostSubject: Tyler James Spencer   Tyler James Spencer I_icon_minitimeThu Apr 05, 2012 2:15 am

Name: Tyler James Spencer

Member of:

District 3 as an Engineer or a Technician - This is my primary choice 'cause in the Capitol.pn I was registered here in this district as a technician. So I think I'm up to the district's job. Considering irl I'm an electronics engineering student. So I presume I will be more in character when I'm in this district.

What profession are you (optional): If D3 ~ Engineer. Electronics Engineer to be specific.

Appearance: Tyler is tall which is about 6 feet and an inch, and is well built. Constant activity both at home and at gym have suited him and shaped him into a large kid. He's tall with tan features and if anyone would ever contend that he is attractive they'd have to be blind. He doesn't take much pride in his looks, realizing that he's attractive but not necessarily concerned very much about the way he looks, which means a lot of the time he dresses more comfortable then formal. He steps lightly and quickly, as if he's always got something to do and is always in a good hurry to get there.

His hair which is his favorite asset is maybe somewhat thick and medium long having a color of a precious brownish blonde just like his mother's. He doesn't care much for his appearance but he knows when he should work on it when times that you have to groom yourself.